practicepopla.blogg.se

Transformers animated starscream clones
Transformers animated starscream clones






transformers animated starscream clones

Starscream created the clones with mechanical shells based on Starscream's design were infused with protoforms stolen from Master Yoketron's dojo. The Jealous: War for Cybertron Trilogy: I'm not sure why I chose this one, I guess it was because he was jealous of Jetfire's position and later of Megatron and then the Predacons.ĭon't Ask: Anime/Unicron Trilogy: I never watched the Unicron trilogy so I don't know much about this Starscream, I do know that in the end he actually turns good and joins forces with the Autobots against Megatron so maybe he's a lot different than the other Starscreams. The Starscream clones were clones of Starscream, brought to life with a shard of the Allspark, have different colour schemes, and represent different sides of his personality. The greedy: Aligned (War for Cybertron/Fall of Cybertron games, Transformers Prime and Transformers Robots in Disguise): I'm not sure why I chose this one as the greedy one, I guess it's because he was constantly hoarding things (weapons, minicons, info etc.) The Liar: Prime Wars Trilogy: This one actually convinced everyone else that he was trustworthy but in truth he was still grasping for power. The Coward: Generation 1 Cartoon: I'm not sure why I chose this one particularly, it was between this one and the Aligned Starscream, I guess it was because this one had the most underhanded ways to become leader (just dumping Megatron into space in the movie) also because he was a constantly whiner and I can't help but remember when he screamed "I'm stupid, I'm stupid!" after Megatron threatened him. The Suck Up: Michael Bay Live action: This one was probably the least rebellious of all the Starscreams and a lot of the time in the movies he spent sucking up to Megatron. The Megalomaniac: Cyberverse: This guy joined forces with the Quintessons and became the judge of his own universe, I don't think you can get any maniacal than that.

transformers animated starscream clones

I thought it would be a funny idea of each version of Starscream from different media/universes embodied his personality and thus this collage was created. In Animated each of the Starscream clones embodied parts of his personality. I know that in both Transformers Animated and Transformers Prime Starscream creates a small army of clones of himself to help him take over the Decepticons/the world. I've been on a Transformers buzz lately, last month I binge watched the War for Cybertron Trilogy and Cyberverse on Netflix and I watched most of the episodes of the Prime Wars Trilogy on YouTube.








Transformers animated starscream clones